t. 01223 714300


Who are we?What are we doing?When do we do it?
Queens' Federation governors are elected by the Queens Edith and Emma parents, staff, the local authority, our community partners and the Governing Body itself.Our formal role is to provide a strategic view of where our schools are heading, and to hold them to account for the education they provide.Full Governing Body meetings are held twice a term. Sub-committees meet ahead of full meetings to focus particularly on: (1) School Improvement; (2) Resources; and (3) Management & Communications.
Please click on the link below for the Constitution and StructurePlease click on the link below for the governors latest newsletterPlease click on the link below for meeting dates and any finalised minutes
2 Parent GovernorsGovernor Information13 Co-opted Governors
Queen EmmaPlease see links below1 vacancy
Mrs Lydia Pellfor further governor informationMrs Sarah Attle
Dr Nathalie Boyd
Queen EdithMrs Lorna Brown
Dr Ambili NairMr Gabriele Corliano
Mrs Charlotte Koster
1 Local Authority GovernorDr Simon Pacey
Dr Sean LangMiss Toria Papworth
Dr Alison Maguire
1 HeadteacherMr Jason Sepetauc
Mrs Caroline PeetDr Esther van Sluijs
Mr Stanley Wilson
1 Elected Staff GovernorMs Lili Zhao
Miss Nicola SimmonsAssociate Members
Mrs Clare Chapman
3 Partnership GovernorsMrs Hayley Brooker
1 vacancyMr Darren Coult
Mrs Penny Coltman (Chair)Miss Julia Neal
Mr Richard WilsonMiss Cath Stubbs
Mrs Penny Hill
Clerk: Mrs Zoe Vassiliou

To contact our Chair of Governors please email chair@queensfederation.cambs.sch.uk .

To contact the Clerk to the Governing Body please call (01223) 714314.